We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(13 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Super Pho Vietnamese Restaurant Surrey can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Super Pho Vietnamese Restaurant Surrey? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 24, 2022
Good food


March 31, 2022
Staffs are always friendly and their food is amazing!


June 28, 2021
The food here is consistently good with large portions...we had vermicelli bowls with chicken and spring rolls. The chicken was well-done which is how I like it...has some crispy bits :) Plus it was ready for pickup in 10 minutes.


June 19, 2021
Ik


June 03, 2021
Order and special request all completed and correct. Order is ready on time.


May 01, 2021
Most of the food was delicious. The pho and lemon grass pork were good. We also ordered garlic butter wings, but some of them tasted burnt.


March 14, 2021
The dishes were delicious as always. Decided to try some new dishes and we will do them again.


February 28, 2021
Everything is always delicious, hot, and ready to pick up on time.

The veg pho broth is very flavourful.

Chili lemongrass tofu is fantastic.


January 23, 2021
Excellent service, very fast and excellent food


January 16, 2021
We ordered two small soups and the portions were huge! Very tasty on both the beef and chicken options we selected. The spring rolls were awesome. Next time we’ll share one soup and double up on the spring rolls.